Nicklaus Children’s Hospital in Miami is the latest acute care facility to be award a Stage 7 designation of electronic health records achievement from HIMSS Analytics.

The award program is based on the seven-stage Electronic Medical Record Adoption Model (EMRAM) and measures maturity in the use of clinical information systems. Stage 7 represents an advanced patient record environment.

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Health Data Management content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access