The recently published final rule setting the 2015 Edition Health IT Certification Criteria for electronic health records is just the beginning of a series of documents that ONC will be releasing to help jump-start HIT development efforts.

The 2015 Edition final rule seeks greater interoperability for clinical health information purposes through new and enhanced certification criteria, standards, and implementation specifications.

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Health Data Management content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access