The Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology has launched a suite of electronic health records interoperability training tools, available here.

The five modules cover interoperability basics, transitions of care, laboratory interoperability with providers, the view/download/transmit criteria in Stage 2 of meaningful use, and transmitting information to public health agencies.

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Health Data Management content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access