The Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology has named five firms as the electronic health records certification entities under the Stage 2 certification program, known as the 2014 Edition.

The firms are the Certification Commission for Health Information Technology, Drummond Group, ICSA Laboratories, InfoGard Laboratories and Orion Register. All but Orion Register currently participate in the Stage 1 meaningful use program under a temporary certification program.

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Health Data Management content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access