Five health information technology vendors in recent days have announced specific versions of electronic health records systems that have received certification as supporting Stage 1 meaningful use requirements. They include:

* Emergisoft Corp.'s EmergisoftED, 5.1.2r2, as an EHR Module, from the Certification Commission for Health Information Technology;

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Health Data Management content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access