The Electronic Healthcare Network Accreditation Commission has adopted 2010 criteria for its nine accreditation programs for transactions processors and other service providers.

Programs cover such areas as application service providers for electronic health records, e-prescribing, financial lockbox services, claims clearinghouses/value-added networks, billing, third-party administrators, and additional outsourced services.

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Health Data Management content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access