The National eHealth Collaborative, a federally funded public-private organization to promote and drive consensus for the secure nationwide exchange of health information, has elected its three top officers for 2010.

Laura Adams, president and CEO at the Rhode Island Quality Institute, will serve as chair of the board of directors. Simon Cohn, M.D., associate executive director for health information policy at Kaiser Permanente, will serve as vice chair. Thomas Fritz, CEO at Inland Northwest Health Services, will serve a second term as treasurer.

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Health Data Management content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access