The Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services has launched eHealth University, a Web portal dedicated to helping industry stakeholders understand and comply with mandated health information technology initiatives.

These include the electronic health records meaningful use program, ICD-10 implementation, quality measurement, new payment models, HIPAA privacy and security rules, and administrative simplification including HIPAA operating rules.

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Health Data Management content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access