The Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services has posted the clinical quality measures that eligible professionals and hospitals will be required to report beginning in 2014.

There are 64 CQMs for EPs, who are required to report on nine of them, of which at least three must cover specific domains. Hospitals must report on 16 of 29 CQMs with at least three in specific domains.

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Health Data Management content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access