Department of Health and Human Services Secretary Sylvia Burwell on Thursday announced eight new members of the federal Health IT Standards Committee and one new member to the HIT Policy Committee.

The eight new HITSC members include:

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Health Data Management content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access