Contact HDM Editors, Sales Staff, Publisher

Editorial/Sales Staff


Experience Counts

Every story in every issue of Health Data Management is written by an experienced health care journalist, offering a level of editorial integrity that no other magazine in the health care I.T. field can match. The magazine’s hard-earned reputation for credibility is the reason why it's the market leader.

Greg Slabodkin, Managing Editor
For nearly 20 years, Greg has written about health information technology for several tech trade publications, with a brief stint in corporate communications for a large medical device manufacturer. He was nominated for a Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Award, and is the recipient of a Post-Newsweek Business Information Editorial Excellence Award for his news reporting. Follow @Slabodkin on Twitter. greg.slabodkin@sourcemedia.com


Joe Goedert, News Editor
Joe takes the lead role in generating news for Health Data Management's award-winning Web site. He also coordinates the magazine’s news coverage. Before joining the magazine in 1998, he was editor of a sister publication, Health Data Network News, which was replaced by the magazine's Web site. He has 21 years of journalism experience, including service as editor of a political newsletter in Michigan. joseph.goedert@sourcemedia.com


To learn more about Health Data Management's powerful marketing opportunities, contact your sales representative today.

SVP/Group Publisher
Peggy Schecter
212-803-6095
peggy.schecter@sourcemedia.com

CENTRAL REGION:
(AL, AR, IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, MS, OH, PA, TN, TX, WI)

Carrie Dry
630-810-0343
carrie.dry@sourcemedia.com

Karen Calderone
303-504-9054
karen.calderone@sourcemedia.com

EASTERN REGION:
(CT, GA, MA, ME, NC, NJ, NH, NY, RI, SC, VT,DC, MD, DE, WV, VA)

Anita Lande
847-722-6482
anita.lande@sourcemedia.com

WESTERN REGION:
(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, FL, ID, KS, LA, MT, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY)

Elizabeth Ames
312.350.8327
elizabeth.ames@sourcemedia.com

Circulation List Rental
Contact your sales representative

Reprints/Electronic Rights
Godfrey Livermore
212-803-8351
Godfrey.livermore@sourcemedia.com

loading time...
Sponsored by

Stay Connected

Twitter
Facebook
LinkedIn

What Ebola has taught IT leaders about electronic records and infectious disease.

Already a subscriber? Log in here
Please note you must now log in with your email address and password.